31.png

Winter Camp at Gan Sinai is an amazing opportunity for kids between the ages of 18 months and 5 years old to come together, play with friends and have an amazing winter break even when preschools are closed.

 

Winter camp runs on:

Monday, December 20: Furry Friends 
Tuesday, December 21: Creepy Crawly 
Wednesday, December 22: Winter Wonderland
Thursday, December 23: Crazy Day

Friday, December 24: Shabbat Shalom!

 

Monday, December 27: Monster Mash 
Tuesday, December 28: Dr. Suess Day
Wednesday, December 29: Splish and Splash
Thursday, December 30: Buddies and Builders

Friday, December 31: New Year's Eve Bash!

 

You can register for the entire two weeks, one week of camp or for individual days.

 

Gan Sinai Students
Two Weeks Half Day: 9am-12:30pm, $240
Two Weeks Full Day: 9am-3pm, $340
One Week Half Day: 9am-12:30pm, $135
One Week Full Day: 9am-3pm, $185
Daily Rate: $60.00

 

Guests and Friends
Two Weeks Half Day: 9am-12:30pm $270
Two Weeks Full Day: 9am-3pm $370
One Week Half Day: 9am-12:30pm, $150
One Week Full Day: 9am-3pm, $200
Daily Rate: $75.00

Enrollment is available on a first-come-first-serve basis. We cannot guarantee that we will be able to accommodate every enrollment.

IMG-2911.jpg
IMG-2604.jpg